fbpx
Loading Events

Get to Know Growing Hope

May 11

Hunger affects nearly 690 million people around the world. For 20+ years we have been helping farmers, churches, and rural communities respond. You can make a lasting difference from right where you live. If you are interested in leading a Growing Project, join us to learn more about how you can get started. Join the Online Conversation on May 11 at 6:30PM Central / 7:30PM Eastern REGISTER NOW Not able to make this date?  Join us for one of our…

Read more

2021 Summer Celebration Online

July 22

5-7 PM Central, 6-8 PM Eastern Growing Hope will be hosting our 2021 Summer Celebration and Annual Meeting online once again this year, and we hope you will join us!  Learn how we are all using our gifts to make a lasting difference around the world.  We will be sharing updates from our neighbors – both nearby and far away.  More details coming soon.  Please join the celebration! REGISTER NOW  

Read more

×