fbpx

Webinar

  1. Events
  2. Webinar

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Update From The Field: Cambodia

6:30 Central / 7:30 Eastern Hear about the impact of the Cambodia Mondulkiri and Tbong Khmum programs implemented by World Hope International and the Cambodia South program implemented by World Renew. Regional Directors Rachel Conley and Curtis Veiock and fellow travelers will share what they saw and experienced during their February learning visit. Register Now […]

Update From The Field: Mexico

6:30 PM Central / 7:30 PM Eastern Hear about the impact of the Mexico Chiapas Ocosingo program implemented by Mennonite Central Committee. Regional Director Kaylyn Morse and fellow travelers will share what they saw and experienced during their February learning visit. REGISTER NOW

×